801 West US Hwy 2 Norway, MI 49870  Local: (906) 563-5100
Customer Reviews
THE GARDEN PLACE
Local Norway, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers were beautiful,they were delivered Mon. and are still fresh and beautiful on Fri.
Valeria's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2017, 8:55 am

Thank you Pat
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers as usual. My son always orders from you and I am never disappointed.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The only issue was delivery time. My Husband specifically requested a time of delivery and they arrived an hour later, but it all worked out. Again, the flowers were outstanding!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They always have beautiful, long lasting arrangements and excellent service!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, except a couple of the flowers died within a day or two. Not sure why. Daises usually last a couple weeks for me.
Missy's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2017, 10:20 am

We apologize that you had trouble with some of the flowers. Please feel free to call us in the future if you should have a problem, as we have a 24 hour guarantee We will send you a new arrangement today, again, we are sorry. The Garden Place
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

We ordered online for a relative's service out of town. Website was easy to navigate and arrangement was delivered and was exactly as pictured. Very convenient.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

first time I used the on line site to create an order to be delivered at my granddaughters' school for her 6th birthday in South Carolina. The special order was 30 purple carnations (to be share with her class mates) no vases and no greens. The flowers were breathtaking and the children enjoyed receiving their special surprise. My daughter who also teaches at the school said it was a wonderful sight seeing those beautiful flowers being held so close by the children as they walk in the school hallways.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the second year my son has ordered flowers for Mother's Day from you. They are the most beautiful flowers and the arrangements are awesome. When he called last year to ask how the flowers were, I told him how wonderful they were so it was no wonder he ordered from you again. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful, but I found vase neck too small to add water when needed--solved problem by changing vase with my own !
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is my second Mother's Day getting flowers from The Garden Place. Bouquets are fresh, beautifully arranged. Love them!!!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The order was easy to place, the arrangement was delivered as requested even during bad weather, and the recipient commented on how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Family said bouquet was beyond beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering on the website was easy and convenient. The arrangement was delivered as promised. Several positive comments on the quality and presentation of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I ordered for Aneta for her birthday. I will definitely order again. Thank You, Robin
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved being able to see on line all he different arrangements available and being able to pick the exact one - my sister-in-law said the flowers were just beautiful. I am very pleased with the Garden Place. Best regards, Chris Dubey
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were lovely.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were very pretty!
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Working at a local church as secretary, ordering flowers from the Garden Place is always a wonderful experience. The Garden Place has friendly and knowledgeable employees, who always cheerfully answer all my questions. Every bouquet ever purchased there has been beautiful, and the store, oh my.... I could spend many hours enjoying the gorgeous variety of gifts, plants and flowers. It's a wonderful place to shop!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Garden Place always does a very nice job with plants and arrangements. The merchandise in the store is nice too!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement , wonderful service
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Judy Gunville--who I ordered the flowers for said they were--FABULOUS! Very beautiful flowers and they lasted quite awhile! So--we ordered more for Marge Gunville for Easter! Jenette :-)
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother just received the flowers I ordered. She said they are beautiful. Your arrangements are always such great quality, your service is superior. Thank you for brightening her day, and mine.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Very fresh and it still looks awesome! Great job.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Kewl you sohuld come up with that. Excellent!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your arrangements are wonderful.
Date: Nov 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I just ordered a balloon bouquet for my great niece. Thank you for your patience in describing the available choices! I also appreciate your efforts to locate a "horse" balloon:)
Date: Apr 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have ordered my flower arrangements via The Garden Place for years, I've always had the highest regard for the quality of product and service. Thanks.
Date: Apr 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter said the plant is beautiful. It was delivered as promised. I feel the service was wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hello Everyone! I didn't know you had a website until I ran out of minutes on my phone in Afghanistan trying to call and order my Mom Valentines Day flowers. I google'd the Garden Place in hopes you did and Voila! There you were! I was super excited! Thanks so much for all you do for my family and I. Take care! ~ Holly Charlevoix
Flower Delivery To Norway, MI
See Delivery Areas